Avon Beauty Boss

Selling Avon is a great fit for me & my busy schedule.  Honestly, what mom is NOT busy?  I am NOT a salesperson and was able to meet the requirements to earn both of these necklaces 2 weeks ahead of time.  I can work my business on MY schedule and I have a great up-line supporting me along the way.  When the opportunity presented itself in the Fall of 2016 it was a no brainer for me.  Avon is a well known & trusted brand.  Everybody needs soap, shampoo and deodorant.  Lots of people are very loyal to Avon make-up, Skin So Soft, Bug Guard, our many and varied fragrances & Avon Bubble Bath.  But did you know we also carry home decor, clothing & shoes, jewelry and the Mark. brand for the younger shoppers?  If you have not seen Avon recently you should take a look – it is NOT your grandmother’s Avon anymore.  Let me know if you’d like a free catalog.

sparkleboss

